Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Hong-Kong Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

Join our complimentary webinar to learn about and understand the benefits of transitioning to ISO 9001:2015.

Starts

18 Sep 2017, 22:00

Ends

18 Sep 2017, 22:00

Location

Online

ISO 9001 Transitioning Webinar

Discover the benefits of upgrading to the new ISO 9001:2015 - Quality Management System Standard.

Background

ISO 9001:2015 positions the new version of the standard as an integral part of an organization’s efforts towards sustainable development and promotes it as a tool for improving overall performance. It encourages more internal and external stakeholder focus as part of the adoption of a risk-based approach to quality management and emphasizes the importance of adopting a Quality Management System (QMS) as a strategic decision for an organization.

Target Audience 

The webinar is aimed at organizations that need or want to implement ISO 9001:2015. 

Presenter 

Jeff Witte 
Certification and Business Enhancement 
Vice President Marketing and Sales, US

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Session Schedule
16:00 London (GMT +1)
17:00 Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (CET)
08:00 San Francisco (Pacific Daylight Time)
12:00 Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

For further information, please contact:

Certification and Business Enhancement
t: +852 2765 3620