Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Hong-Kong Websites & Languages Skip to Content

How can you prepare for ISO 45001? Enhance your transition with this readiness checklist.

ISO 45001 Checklist

ISO 45001 is set to replace the current Occupational Health and Safety Standard OHSAS 18001. Upon the release of ISO 45001, organizations that hold OHSAS certification will have a three-year window to migrate to ISO 45001 to retain the validity of their certification, after which OHSAS 18001 will be withdrawn.

This checklist has been designed to help you to understand exactly what is required in addition to current OHSAS 18001 requirements in simple terms and to highlight the areas where your business activities may already comply. Working through the Readiness Checklist will provide you with valuable insights and guidance on your next steps.

Get the ISO 45001:2018 Readiness Checklist >>

Free Download: The Route to ISO 45001

To help you learn about ISO 45001 and the route to certification SGS has published a new booklet, The Route to ISO 45001, Avoiding the Pitfalls, which is free to download.

Details and Get the ISO 45001:2018 Pitfalls Booklet >> 

Related Trainings:

SGS is the first certification body to have ISO/FDIS 45001:2018 CQI/IRCA certified courses. These courses are designed to meet the needs of organizations that need to ensure compliance with the new standard and promote safety in the workplace.

  • Introduction to ISO 45001:2018 Training
  • ISO 45001:2018 Auditor Migration Course – Module 2
  • ISO 45001:2018 Internal Auditor Training
  • ISO 45001:2018 Auditor / Lead Auditor Training
  • ISO 45001:2018 Implementation & Documentation Training

Other ISO 45001:2018 related courses such as Integrated Management Systems (IMS) Training are also available. Click here for more information. Enrol online and enjoy 10% discount.

Contact Us

Certification and Business Enhancement
Tel: +852 2765 3620