Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Hong-Kong Websites & Languages Skip to Content

SGS would like to notify you that the ISO 9001:2015 is officially published on 23 September 2015. For the transition of ISO 9001 and ISO 14001, IRCA has analyzed the substantial differences between the old version standards and 2015 version standards. The IRCA registered auditors are required to undertake the transition courses in order to meet IRCA  auditors transitional criteria. The registered auditors on the following schemes are expected to complete the transition training:

  • Quality Management Systems (QMS)
  • Environmental Management Systems (EMS)

SGS can help you
Understand the need of current IRCA registered auditors need to fulfill this criteria for transition to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015, SGS is able to deliver the transition courses by our experienced trainers to assist the auditors fulfill these requirements and develop themselves for understanding the new standards. The transition training courses, we provide, included:

  • IRCA Accredited IRCA Annex SL Training (Module 1, One Day)
  • IRCA Accredited Standard Specific Transitional Training Course (ISO 9001:2015 / ISO 14001:2015) (Module 2, One Day per Standard)

transition course Modules


IRCA Annex SL Module 1 – Auditor Transition Course

19 OCT 2015 9 NOV 2015

IRCA ISO 9001:2015 Module 2 – Auditor Transition Course

9 OCT 2015 10 NOV 2015 4 DEC 2015
IRCA ISO 14001:2015 Module 2 – Auditor Transition Course 26 OCT 2015 18 NOV 2015 4 DEC 2015

To find out more about our transition training, please contact SGS:
Hotline: (852) 3543 7900 | Email: