Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Hong-Kong Websites & Languages Skip to Content

ISO 9001:2015 was officially published on 23 September 2015. For the transition of ISO 9001 and ISO 14001, IRCA has analyzed the substantial differences between the old version standards and 2015 version standards. The IRCA registered auditors are required to undertake the transition courses in order to meet IRCA auditors transitional criteria. The registered auditors on the following schemes are expected to complete the transition training:

  • Quality Management Systems (QMS)
  • Environmental Management Systems (EMS)

SGS can help you
Understand the need of current IRCA registered auditors need to fulfill this criteria for transition to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015, SGS is able to deliver the transition courses by our experienced trainers to assist the auditors fulfill these requirements and develop themselves for understanding the new standards. The transition training courses, we provide, included:

  • IRCA Accredited IRCA Annex SL Training (Module 1, One Day)
  • IRCA Accredited Standard Specific Transitional Training Course (ISO 9001:2015 / ISO 14001:2015) (Module 2, One Day per Standard)

transition course Modules


IRCA Annex SL Module 1 – Auditor Transition Course

19 OCT 2015 9 NOV 2015

IRCA ISO 9001:2015 Module 2 – Auditor Transition Course

9 OCT 2015 10 NOV 2015 4 DEC 2015
IRCA ISO 14001:2015 Module 2 – Auditor Transition Course 26 OCT 2015 18 NOV 2015 4 DEC 2015

(NEW) Introduction to ISO 9001:2015
(NEW) Introduction to ISO 14001:2015

Transition Toolkit:
ISO 9001:2015 Transition Toolkit
ISO 14001:2015 Transition Toolkit

SGS can help you -
Understand the requirements of the new released ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015
SGS ACADEMY is one of the few organizations capable to deliver the IRCA certified QMS and EMS transition courses by our experienced trainers with extensive QMS and EMS training experience as well as certification portfolio. More than thousands of delegates have completed our ISO training in Hong Kong and China.