Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Hong-Kong Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

Learn more about the requirements in preparing for a successful transition to IATF 16949:2016 and how to avoid the pitfalls.

Starts

27 Jul 2017

Ends

27 Jul 2017

Location

Online

IATF 16949


The automotive industry's new IATF 16949:2016 standard replaces ISO/TS 16949:2009. IATF will now release the first edition of the new IATF 16949. All companies certified against ISO/TS 16949:2009 will need to complete a successful transition audit by September 14, 2018.

Are you ready to transition to the new standard?

This webinar offers you in-depth information about the changes to the new IATF standard and the transition process, including the requirements an organization must meet to achieve a complete and successful transition.

During the session we will follow a walkthrough that will serve as a guide for your organization to check its level of preparedness for taking the next steps.

Presenter

Neil Hall
Certification and Business Enhancement
Global Product Manager / Automotive Certification Schemes (VETO)

This webinar will be most of interest to:

  • Current and potential clients
  • Consultants
  • Current qualified internal ISO/TS 16949 auditors
  • New internal auditors for IATF 16949
  • Quality Managers
  • Quality Directors
  • Quality systems engineers responsible for implementing and maintaining IATF 16949
  • Supplier Quality Assurance Manager, engineers and consultants, Tier 1 and Tier 2, etc.
  • Currently certified Automotive Tier 1 and Tier 2 that are looking forward to transition to IATF 16949:2016 or new clients seeking first time certification to IATF 16949:2016

Register for Session 1 >

9:00 am London (GMT Time)
10:00am Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Time)
4:00 pm Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)
5:30 pm Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Register for Session 2 >

4:00 pm London (GMT Time)
5:00 pm Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Time)
8:00 am San Francisco (Pacific Daylight Time)
12:00 pm Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

*This webinar will be recorded and made available 48-72 hours after the live event. 

For more information, please contact:

SGS Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2765 3620
Email: hk.cbe@sgs.com